Chaos Move

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by GOROY, Aug 16, 2003.

  1. GOROY

    GOROY New Member

    Okay, Expedition gengar's poke-power, chaos move, says once during my turn, before I attack, I can mova a damage counter(from either my opponent's pokemon or one of mine), but can I move a damage counter from my pokemon to my opponent's and vise-versa, or only from my pokemon to another of mine and my opponent's to another one of theirs?
    Thanks
     
  2. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    The counter cannot switch players. So the counter must stay on the same side.
     

Share This Page