Charizard IFDS

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Shinigami RPER, Aug 21, 2008.

  1. Shinigami RPER

    Shinigami RPER New Member

    Well i think we cannot look at it as a reprinted cad because the text is diferent: it says discard 2 enegy and the charizad bs says energy CARD... is charizard bs consideed reprinted or no?
     
  2. ashinto

    ashinto New Member

    well, it's reprinted to match the way the new cards are printed. like pluspower, the old one has a different wording.
     
  3. Brawler

    Brawler <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    Complete change due to the Body and the old Pokemon Powers.

    Should be okay with a card-dex.
     
  4. Shinigami RPER

    Shinigami RPER New Member

    thank you that's what i thought although people at my league are saying the contrary
     

Share This Page