Charizard - Secret Wonders

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Prime, Sep 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Prime

    Prime Content Developer<br>Blog Admin<br>Contest Host

    Charizard has an attack that reads:

    FFFC Blast Burn 120
    Flip a coin. If heads, discard 2 Energy cards attached to Charizard. If tails, discard 4 Energy cards attached to Charizard. (If you can't, this attack does nothing.)

    What happens if Charizard has a 2 DRE on it and you use it's attack and flip tails? The attack does nothing?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    No rulings until the set has been released. ;)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page