cheerful voice?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by magmurder, Mar 7, 2009.

  1. magmurder

    magmurder New Member

    i have one pt ludicolo active and one on the bench and the active one uses its cheerful voice power and it ends my turn. my opponent knocks out the active one and i bring up the ludicolo on the bench. can this new active ludicolo use the effect of cheerful voice even if that one didn't use the power?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The effect is only on the Ludicolo that used it.
     

Share This Page