Cherrim?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by loppe, Dec 8, 2008.

  1. loppe

    loppe New Member

    Cherrim LV.30 – Grass – HP80
    Stage 1 – Evolves from Cherubi

    Poke-Body: Sunny Day
    Each of your Grass-type and Fire-type Pokemon’s attacks does an additional 10 damage to your opponent’s Active Pokemon.

    [.] Sweet and Salty Pollen: 20 damage. Remove 2 damage counters from 1 of your Pokemon.
    [G][C][C] Solar Beam: 50 damage.

    Weakness: Fire (+20)
    Resistance: Water (-20)
    Retreat: 1

    If I had multiple Cherims on my bench, will their Poke-Bodies stack?

    Example: 4 Cherrims on bench, 1 Vespiquen active with 1 energy. If I use Vespiquen's Bee Drain (normally 20 damage) would it do 30 damage, or 60 damage?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    As long as a Power doesn't say "you can only use one {Poke-Power name} per turn", then they stack.
    There is no such text on this card, so they stack.
     

Share This Page