Chilly Breath vs. Energy Shift

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by hitmonchan93, Jun 4, 2008.

  1. hitmonchan93

    hitmonchan93 New Member

    If Electrode SW is to knockout Glaceon Lv. X, along with itself, would Glaceon's body (shutting off powers while active) be "gone" allowing Electrode to use the Poke-Power Energy Shift, or would Electrode be knocked out first, then ko'ing Glaceon Lv. X with w/e damage dealt and the body still existing not allowing Electrode to use Energy Shift? (Sorry if this has been brought up before.)
    Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    This ruling would apply:

     

Share This Page