Has there been any official ruling on this? what if a player wins 1st place in 2 or more city's? for argument sake lets say they are in 2 different states. I think i saw somewhere they dont get more than 1 VIP package regardless of how many they win or where. my questions are: do they still win the prize support at that city? do they still win the prize support at that city if its in the same state? (i ask because i have heard they get the medal but no prize support if they won one already regardless of where) do they get a bye for STATE for each win? (if the 2 wins are in the same state, does this mean 2 byes for the one state?) I have been searching everywhere for answers and haven't found any. Any official answers are greatly appreciated.