claydol cosmic power?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by rkomarco, Aug 15, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. rkomarco

    rkomarco New Member

    do i have to put at least 1 one card at the bottom of the deck cause it says up to 2 cards can i just put none ?
     
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Note that it says "if you do, draw until you have 6".
    If you didn't, then you don't.

    You have to put at least one.
     
    Last edited: Sep 6, 2008

Share This Page