Claydol Deckout?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by shiftrymaster68, Apr 22, 2008.

  1. shiftrymaster68

    shiftrymaster68 Active Member

    If you have 2 cards in hand and 1 card left in your deck and you use Cosmic Power, do you lose due to drawing more cards than are left or would you lose next turn when you draw for the beginning of your turn? Thanx in advance!
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You would lose the next turn when you could not draw a card at the beginning of your turn.

    BDS
     

Share This Page