Claydol ex and Holon FF Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mila, Oct 1, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mila

    mila New Member

    Hi, if I use claydols Shadow Crush and its Pokepower that makes it Fighting type and I discard a psy energy.. Now, Can I discard the Holon FF energy attached to.. mm Blissey, and my attack will do 60 + Weakness ?

    Thanks :biggrin:
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Energy cards are not discarded until after damage is calculated.
    So, no.
     

Share This Page