Claydol GE's Power!!!

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mca3, Jul 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mca3

    mca3 New Member

    Okay, I know this has Probably been asked, but my friend and I had some confusion over it!

    If you have 8+ cards in your hand, and you use Cosmic Power to place 2 cards under your deck, and you ALREADY have 6 or more cards with out drawing, can you still use the power???

    I hope I explained Myself right, Thank You in advance!!!:thumb:
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, you can use the power to put 1 or 2 cards back in your deck, and if you end up with 6 or more cards in your hand after you do, you just can't draw any cards.

    BDS
     

Share This Page