Claydol's magma switch

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by registeel, Mar 27, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. registeel

    registeel New Member

    Team magma's claydol energy switch
    it says you may move an energy attched to your pokemon with team magma in its name to another does that mean i can move an energy from each team magma pokemon to another?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    One energy card, from a TM Pokemon of yours -> another one of your Pokemon. Once.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page