Combusken Confusion

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by patthemanvan, Jun 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. patthemanvan

    patthemanvan New Member

    If you use Combusken GE's bulk up and then evolve it into Blaziken the next turn does it still get the plus 30 bonus? My friend told me that a judge at State said it was ok, i just wanted to check.

    Thanks guys
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, it would not. Combusken is no longer in play. And all effects are cleared when it is evolved into Blaziken.
     

Share This Page