Compendium Updates for February 26th, 2015

Discussion in 'Compendium Updates' started by PKM4, Mar 4, 2015.

  1. PKM4

    PKM4 Compendium Publishing Assistant

    Last edited: Thursday, February 26th, 2015
    (Added February 26th Rulings)

    xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8


    This edition of the Rulings Compendium includes:

    |
    |
    * February 12th, 2015 -- No New Rulings!! --
    * February 19th, 2015 -- No New Rulings!! --
    * February 26th, 2015 TPCi Rules Team Meeting -- (*) --


    xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ERRATA
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    META-RULINGS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    POKEMON ABILITIES
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    POKEMON ATTACKS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    TRAINER CARDS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    == ARCHIE'S ACE IN THE HOLE (XY:primal Clash)

    Q. Can I play "Archie's Ace in the Hole" or "Maxie's Hidden Ball Trick" if I don't have a Water/Fighting Pokemon in my discard pile?
    A. No, you cannot. If you can't put one of those Pokemon onto your bench you don't get to draw 5 cards. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


    == G BOOSTER (XY:plasma Storm)

    Q. If Genesect EX uses "G Booster" to attack a Pokemon with Grass Weakness but that Pokemon has a Weakness Policy Tool attached, is Weakness applied or not?
    A. G Booster isn't affected by "any effects on the Defending Pokemon". Weakness is applied. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


    == MAXIE'S HIDDEN BALL TRICK (XY:primal Clash)

    Q. Can I play "Archie's Ace in the Hole" or "Maxie's Hidden Ball Trick" if I don't have a Water/Fighting Pokemon in my discard pile?
    A. No, you cannot. If you can't put one of those Pokemon onto your bench you don't get to draw 5 cards. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


    == WEAKNESS POLICY (XY:primal Clash)

    Q. If Genesect EX uses "G Booster" to attack a Pokemon with Grass Weakness but that Pokemon has a Weakness Policy Tool attached, is Weakness applied or not?
    A. G Booster isn't affected by "any effects on the Defending Pokemon". Weakness is applied. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ENERGY CARDS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    GENERAL GAMEPLAY
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8
     

Share This Page