==> Compendium Updates for March 27, 2008

Discussion in 'Compendium Updates' started by PokePop, Apr 11, 2008.

  1. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Last edited: Thursday, March 27th, 2008
    (Added March 27th Rulings)

    xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5
    xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8


    This edition of the Rulings Compendium includes:

    |
    |
    |
    * March 27th, 2008 PUI Rules Team Meeting -- (*) --


    xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5
    xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ERRATA
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    META-RULINGS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    POKEMON POWERS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    == JUMBO FIN (Mantine - DP:Mysterious Treasures)

    Q. If I have more than one Mantine in play, can I use each of their "Jumbo Fin" Poke-POWERs cumulatively?
    A. Yes, Jumbo Fin is stackable. (Mar 27, 2008 PUI Rules Team)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    POKEMON ATTACKS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    == SPACIAL REND (Palkia - Diamond & Pearl; Palkia - DP:Great Encounters)

    Q. If Palkia's "Spacial Rend" attack fails to find a Stadium card in your deck,
    do you still get to discard any Stadium card in play?
    A. No, if you don't take a Stadium card from your deck, you don't get to discard a Stadium card in play. (Mar 27, 2008 PUI Rules Team)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    POKEMON ITEMS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    TRAINER CARDS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    == TEAM GALACTIC'S MARS (DP:Secret Wonders)

    Q. Can Team Galactic's Mars be played when your deck consists of zero cards?
    A. No, you must be able to draw at least one card from your deck in order to play this card. (Mar 27, 2008 PUI Rules Team)

    Q. What happens if you play Team Galactic's Mars, but your opponent has no cards
    in their hand?
    A. You would draw two cards and your opponent would do nothing. (Mar 27, 2008 PUI Rules Team)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ENERGY CARDS
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    GENERAL GAMEPLAY
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    TWO ON TWO GAMEPLAY
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    TEAM GAMEPLAY
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    TRADING FIGURE GAME
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5 xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8
     

Share This Page