Conductivity

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Physics Squirrel, Mar 4, 2004.

  1. Physics Squirrel

    Physics Squirrel Active Member

    Ampharos ex and Dark Ampharos both have the Conductivity Pokemon Power (poke-body) that puts one damage counter on the opponent's pokemon whenever an energy is attached to it from hand. Ampharos ex's power says that "you cannot place more than one damage counter, even if there is more than one Amphy ex in play." Dark Ampharos's says "you cannot . . . even if there is more than one Dark Ampharos in play."

    Can you place 2 damage counters on the pokemon, per energy from hand, if you have a Dark Ampharos and Ampharos ex in play? Why or why not?

    Thank you for your help.
     

Share This Page