confusing question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BloodDraek, Jun 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. BloodDraek

    BloodDraek New Member

    Froslass LA's attack Destiny Bond states

    " discard a psychic energy attached to Froslass. During your next turn if Froslass's hp is reduced to 0 by an attack, the attacking pokemon is knocked out"

    It says reduced to 0, so if that is so, who dies first. Do the 2 pokemon die at the same time? Explain if possible.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Not possible.
    Since this card hasn't been released yet and the text you quote might not be the final english text, we can't give a ruling on it.
     

Share This Page