Confusion with new rules

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MathAenya, Jan 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. MathAenya

    MathAenya New Member

    Hello !
    We're still a little bit confused with DP's rules changes.
    - if I have a fossil if my starting hand, do I have to start with, or can I mulligan ?
    - can Sableye SW search for old supporters ?

    Thanks !
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Yes, you can play a Fossil as a Basic Pokemon during start-up - you can't mulligan. (You just can't play a Fossil during your first turn, if you're the starting player.)

    No. It can only search for Trainer cards. No Supporters or Stadiums, no matter what set those cards are from.
     

Share This Page