Cosmic Power and Time Space questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by plaidlesspez, Mar 31, 2008.

  1. plaidlesspez

    plaidlesspez New Member

    Can you use Claydol GE's Cosmic Power and choose not to put any cards on the bottom of your deck but still draw cards until you have 6 in your hand?

    and

    With Time-Space Distortion, do you HAVE to get a Pokemon out of your discard for each heads? Could you choose to only take 1 Pokemon out if you get 2 heads?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Cosmic Power says "if you do".
    So, if you didn't... you don't get to do any more.

    For TSD, if it's there, you have to take it. It is public knowledge what is in your discard pile.
     

Share This Page