cosmic power?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by dudeimindo, Feb 27, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. dudeimindo

    dudeimindo New Member

    it says "you may choose up to 2 cards..."
    can u put no cards from your hand and draw till u have 6?
  2. Ardoptres

    Ardoptres New Member

    No. "Up to" means at least 1.
  3. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    I kind of hope that we get a template change for such cards in future. Choose one or two cards from your hand....

    In the general case where there are more than two possibilities Choose between one and <number> cards.....

Share This Page