Crobat Game Win Situation

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by GUERO51, Oct 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GUERO51

    GUERO51 New Member

    If I have 1 prize left to win the game, and I have an active crobat (mt) that hits my opponents pokemon for 50 damage for the win, and after doing damage I flip and get tails and have to shuffle crobat back into my deck and I have no other pokemon in play, would I still win or does my opponent win because I have no pokemon in play? Or is it a draw?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    From the couldn't help m'sef dept.

    Seems like the expert rules address your scenario:

    You win by drawing last prize and your opponent wins by your last Pokemon being "otherwise removed from play".

    Play sudden death, or just don't lose the flip :tongue:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page