Crobat MT w/ Strength Charm

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by sar86, Oct 21, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. sar86

    sar86 New Member

    Lets say i attach a strengh charm to Crobat before i use Strike and Fade. If i hit tales on the coin flip and have to shuffle crobat and all cards attached into my deck would the strength charm still be discarded? or would that go back into my deck too?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It would go into your deck. The shuffle happens before the turn ends.
     

Share This Page