Crushing Hammer- DCE?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by JokerLove, Apr 6, 2012.

  1. JokerLove

    JokerLove New Member

    My apologies if this has been asked before. Can you use a successful Crushing Hammer to discard a Double Colorless Energy? I feel like you can, since it's called Double Colorless ENERGY, but I have my doubts since it's two energies. I looked on the Compendium, but did not find anything. All help appreciated. Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you can. The other energy follows along with the one being discarded, like mountain climbers strapped together, plummeting down the mountainside one after the other, cursing their shared fate.

    Sorry.

    Yes. That works.
     

Share This Page