cursegar

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Meesie6x6, May 2, 2010.

  1. Meesie6x6

    Meesie6x6 <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?

    A player has Gengar with Curse pokepower in play.
    he uses curse to move a damage counter, then he levels up gengar into gengar lv X. After he leveld up, he uses curse again, can he do that??
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. It's still the same Pokemon.
    It's not an "effect", it's a game state condition, that he used the power already.
     

Share This Page