Cutting versus shuffling your opponent's deck

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by DarkTyranitar, Apr 6, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarkTyranitar

    DarkTyranitar New Member

    This came up this past Saturday at the local Pokemont League I play at.

    I was told that your opponent has the ability to re-shuffle your deck, in order to randomize it. I, (ever being a stickler for detail) stated that you are only allowed to cut your opponents deck, since re-shuffling in not indicated in the rules.

    Who is correct here?

    Thanks.

    - Tony
     
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2004
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page