Dark Invitation from Dusknoir BUS

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Renki, Oct 5, 2017.

  1. Renki

    Renki New Member

    Can I use Dusknoir's Dark Invitation ability if my opponent has a full bench? I was unsure if the effect of looking at my opponent's hand wasn't available if my opponent had no open spaces on their bench to place a basic pokemon from their hand.


    Thank you for any assistance or clarification.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Q. Can you use Dusknoir's "Dark Invitation" Ability if your opponent's Bench is full?
    A. No, you may not. It's public knowledge that you can't put down any additional Basic Pokemon on your opponent's Bench, so you cannot use the Ability. (Aug 3, 2017 TPCi Rules Team)
     

Share This Page