Darkness Fan

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Ho Megas Alexandros, Mar 5, 2008.

  1. Ho Megas Alexandros

    Ho Megas Alexandros New Member

    Hello everybody. I need to know about the Shiftry from DP Does it's power remove LVL X or both LVL X and the evolution card?

    Darkness Fan - Once during your turn (before your attack), if Shiftry is your Active Pokemon, you may flip a coin. If heads, choose 1 Evolved Pokemon on your opponent's Bench, remove the highest Stage Evolution card from that Pokemon, and put it back into his or her hand. This power can't be used if Shiftry is affected by a Special Condition. (Poke-POWER)
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Both the Evo card and the Level X card would go back into the hand.
    Note that a Darkrai Lv X, for example, is not evolved and so would not be affected by this Power.
     

Share This Page