Darkrai Double Sleep vs. Bronzong MD

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Prime, Dec 11, 2008.

  1. Prime

    Prime Content Developer<br>Blog Admin<br>Contest Host

    Let's say Bronzong MD is double sleeped by Darkrai (whichever one double sleeps the defending). Inbetween turns, both Bronzong's body activates and the Bronzong player has to flip for sleep.

    Which effect is applied first? If the Bronzong player flips two tails, are they KO'd now, or at the end of the inbetween turn stage?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Remember, order doesn't matter so much for between turns anymore.
    Bronzong doesn't have the text that it has to "remain active between turns" like some of the FRLG cards had, so it doesn't matter if it get's KO'd between turns.
    Remember, KO's are not checked for until the very last thing between turns.
    Bronzong gets to place it's damage counters even if it's knocked out.
     

Share This Page