Darkrai Lv X Question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Coek, Aug 10, 2008.

  1. Coek

    Coek New Member

    Does Darkrai's power enable you to do 10 damage PER energy, if you have a pokemon that does 60 dmg for 3 energy and all 3 are dark and that pokemon is also dark does that attack do 90 damage or just 60? And also how many coin flips does the 2 coin flips for KO last just the turn after you use it or untill they wake up or switch?

    Thanks!
     
  2. Zumanity

    Zumanity New Member

    If the pokemon is Dark and has basic dark energies, it would be as if you had special darks on them, but normal special dark energies do not get an additional bonus. So yes for that pokemon situation with 3 energies and a 60 base attack it would do 90 dmg. The effect lasts until they wake up, remove sleep, or switch out that pokemon somehow,
     

Share This Page