Decklist

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Rayquaza14, Feb 26, 2008.

  1. Rayquaza14

    Rayquaza14 New Member

    Hi,

    I've got a question. You're saying LV. X isn't a part of the name.-- So if it isn't a part of the name, am I allowed to put only the name (say Gardevoir instead of Gardevoir Lv. X) onto a decklist?

    Thank you very much.
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Well, that depends, are you going to put the set and card number on the deck list like you're supposed to? If you do that, then there probably wouldn't be too much uncertainty if you make the final cut and the deck checker wonders if you have a deck that doesn't match your list. Here's a thought though, why not take away all speculation and just go ahead and put the LvX part on the list. Then there is no doubt.

    Please note, my answer assumes your question is based on making sure you do your deck list correctly.

    BDS
     

Share This Page