Deep Sleep 4x

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Timbo17, Jun 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Timbo17

    Timbo17 New Member

    I've got a lot of questions regarding specific cards in the pokemon tcg. If any one could help me out, just let me know. One question i have:Can I be asleep and have to flip for times where i would need all 4 flips to be heads in order to be awak? My opponent Had a relicanth as his acive pokemon and his pokebody deep sleep makes me flip twice to be awake. Also, he had a Dark gengar on his bench and it also had deep sleep, but instead, it was a pokepower not a pokebody. He said he can do that because one was a power and one was a body so i had to flip 4 times with 4 heads to be awak. i disagreed but we continued anyway. Can he do this? Also would i have to flip 4 times or just flip twice to be awake.Please explain.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    ditto.
    Please don't ask virtually identical questions seperately. Put them together into one question.
     

Share This Page