Delta Reserve + Holon Circle

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by drrty byl, Mar 31, 2008.

  1. drrty byl

    drrty byl New Member

    Say I have both Pidgeot d (HP) with a holon energy attached and Ampharos d (DF) on the board and I play Absol EX (PK) from my hand to my bench. Am I able to choose the order in which the bodies (Holon Veil, Delta Reserve) take effect so that I am able to use Absol's Gleam Eyes power, since Absol will be treated as having delta in its name per "Holon Veil", and should therefore be allowed to use powers due to the text of "Delta Reserve"? Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can choose to use Gleam Eyes.
    Remember, Holon Veil has already turned Absol into a delta Pokemon even in your hand. There is no timing choice to be made.
     

Share This Page