Devolve W/O A React W/A Multi

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Timbo17, Jun 19, 2008.

  1. Timbo17

    Timbo17 New Member

    I've got a lot of questions regarding specific cards in the pokemon tcg. If any one could help me out, just let me know. One question i have: There's a Cradily card that states to count the number of react energy cards attached to cradily, then to remove the highest stage from your opponents evolved pokemon and shuffle those cards into their deck. My question is, can I use a multi, or double rainbow energy card in order to do this attack to my opponent, since it states on those cards that it counts as every energy type. Or do you really need the react energies to do this? Some other pokemon cards say this as well, so im wondering if that situation is possible.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Those count as every color.
    What color is React? Colorless. There is no React "type"
    Cradily is not looking for a type, it is looking for a name.
     

Share This Page