Dialga's Flash Cannon against a Basic

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokegrrrl, Oct 27, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pokegrrrl

    pokegrrrl Member

    If Dialga's flash cannon is used against a basic pokemon can it be shuffled into the deck if the energies get discarded or can this effect not be used because there is no evolution to remove?

    thanks. :pokeball:
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    You do the damage and remove the energy vs. a basic, but only an Evolution can be shuffled in.
     

Share This Page