Did we ever answer this (provably failing searches)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoshi1001, May 31, 2008.

  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    Did we ever get on ruling on what happens when your opponent attempts a search that can be proven to fail via public information (the example I gave was Abra's searching attack with all four Alakazam in play/discard).

    While we're on the subject, face-up prizes are public information, correct?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    we haven't had a chance to discuss it with MD taking up the last few rulings meetings.
     

Share This Page