Does Bonnie prevent GX Marker from being flipped?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Asrialys, Sep 5, 2018.

  1. Asrialys

    Asrialys Member

    If Bonnie is successfully played and any Zygarde-GX uses its GX attack for the first time that game, is the GX marker still flipped?

    Since markers are meant as reminders and are never referred to in card text, I imagine that the GX Marker is still flipped to show that a GX attack was still used during the game?

    Bonnie states
     
    Otaku likes this.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes it would still be flipped.
    The card says nothing about unflipping or not flipping the GX Marker
     
    Otaku likes this.

Share This Page