Does Celio's Network apply to Lv. X's?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by yoyofsho16, Apr 6, 2008.

  1. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    In the rules, it states that Lv. X's count as whatever stage the Pokemon it leveled up from was. On Celio's Network, it states "Search your deck for a basic Pokemon or evolution card and put it into your hand." Does that mean Lv. X's would count?
     
  2. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

  3. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    So, I can search for a Lv. X?
     
  4. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    yes. with celios and bebes but not with petm and great ball
     
  5. Abudoggie

    Abudoggie Moderator

  6. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    thanks everyone.
     

Share This Page