Does Gardevior's Feedback attack get passed Scrunch and/or Agility?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Adv1sor, Feb 8, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Adv1sor

    Adv1sor New Member

    and
    So, am I correct in thinking that Feedback will place damage counters on a Pokemon that successfully used Scrunch but not on one that successfully used Agility?
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2004
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    You are correct. Scrunch says to prevent all "damage done", but Feedback places counters (does not "do damage"). And Agility says to prevent all effects of an attack, which would include "placing damage counters".

    Good call, :thumb:
    - CHRISBO
     
    Last edited: Feb 9, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page