Does Magmortar Have To Hit The Bench?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Flygon999, Mar 13, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Flygon999

    Flygon999 New Member

    If my opponent has Magmortar SW, and he uses Fireball Bazooka and does 20 damage to each of my bench, does he have to do damage to the bench? or can he just do the 40 and not do the 20/20 to my bench.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    He must do damage to your Bench, if he can.
     

Share This Page