Double Rainbow Energy EX Emerald

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by dennnmark, Oct 3, 2007.

  1. dennnmark

    dennnmark New Member

    Can I use this card in my deck for POP modified format :lol:tournaments?

    I know that EX Emerald isn't allowed in the modified format, but I have another DRE from Crystal Guardians, which is allowed, in my deck with the exact same wording.

    Thank you.
     
  2. Chairman Kaga

    Chairman Kaga Active Member

    If it's been reprinted, you can use it.

    The complete list of older Modified-legal cards is here.
     
  3. Mew*

    Mew* Active Member

    You can use any DRE in your deck without any reference except for the early one from EX: Team Aqua VS. Team Magma.
     
  4. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

  5. Jason

    Jason New Member

    what the wording difference between MA and EM?
     
  6. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    MA says "after", EM says "before"
     

Share This Page