Double Rainbow Energy - suicune EX Q

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meganium45, Mar 22, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. meganium45

    meganium45 Active Member

    If I use Suicune EX's first attack to move the double rainbow energy to either a basic pokemon, or an EX Pokemon, I assume that energy will be immediately discarded, since the Pokemon it is attached to no longer qualifies for the card.

    I think this will be an important ruling, as there will be a TON of Suicune EX played at States.

    Thanks

    M45
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    A. Suicune ex couldn’t move DRE to a Basic Pokémon, or Pokémon-ex, as neither meet the requirements. (March 25, 2004, PUI Rules Team.)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page