Double Rainbow Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by evilsneasel, Oct 14, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. evilsneasel

    evilsneasel New Member

    Would double rainbow energy reduce bench damage as well as damage to the active pokemon?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The answer to your question is right on the DRE card, and in the Compendium as well. The card says "Damage done to your opponent's Pokemon..." which includes the Bench as well as the Active. It would reduce damage done to the Bench.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page