Double Rainbow + evolving into ex's

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by coolhedgie, Jun 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. coolhedgie

    coolhedgie New Member

    Can you attach a double rainbow energy to a poke, then evolve it to an ex? Does it get discarded? Because I beleive the card says "You cannot ATTACH this card to an ex Pokemon."

    Like to know, thanks.

    ~Hedge
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    This one has been answered. You should check the Compendium when you have questions like these. It can be quite helpful.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page