Dragon DNA

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by sar86, Dec 2, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. sar86

    sar86 New Member

    This was an issue that came up at my CC today
    If I have a Gyarados with 0 damage counters on it, does flail do 0 damage or 30?
    The judge ruled 30, but I disagree.
     
    Last edited: Dec 3, 2007
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The 30 extra is added Damage. The rule is that you have to have some Damage to start with in order to add Damage. If you choose an attack that does 0 Damage, then you cannot add the 30 to it.

    BDS
     

Share This Page