Dragon Frontiers Snorelax.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by drew333, Sep 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. drew333

    drew333 New Member

    Can you place the 2 damade counters on the defending then flip to wake up?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Snorlax mentioned something about you spelling its name wrong. :)

    As long as Snorlax "remains Asleep" as per the card...if it wakes up during 'between turns', it doesn't remain Asleep, and does not place 2 damage counters.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 17, 2007
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page