Dragon Wish Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MyName, Jun 1, 2017.

  1. MyName

    MyName New Member

    Question - if I used Dragonair (from SUM1) and attacked with Dragon Wish, which of the following actions by the opponent would prevent it from activating on my following turn?

    - Knocking out Dragonair (be it by damage counters placement via the use of abilities or simply devolution)
    - Devolution
    - Removing Dragonair from Active Position
    - Using Pokemon Ranger

    Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Which would prevent it from being used:

    - Knocking out Dragonair: Nope.
    - Devolution: Nope
    - Removing Dragonair from Active Position: Nope
    - Using Pokemon Ranger: Ding ding ding... Yes!
     

Share This Page