Dragons Magneton

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Venusaur, Nov 15, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Venusaur

    Venusaur New Member

    Could you discard say a lightning energy, and call it lightning energy #1, then if you have 2 other lightning energies in your discard pile, lightning energies #2 and #3, could you get those?
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2003
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    == MAGNETIC FIELD (Magneton - EX: Dragon)

    Q. With EX: Dragon's Magneton, could you discard say a Lightning energy, and call it "#1", then if you have 2 other Lightning energies in your discard pile, "#2" and "#3", could you get those?
    A. As long as either of those cards are not the one you just discarded, you can retreive them even if they are the same type. (Nov 20, 2003 PUI Rules Team)


    Enjoy,
    - CHRISBO
     
    Last edited: Nov 21, 2003
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page