Drapion Cross Poison vs Drapion Lv.X Tri-Poison

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Cousin Ash, Mar 2, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Cousin Ash

    Cousin Ash New Member

    If I Tri-Poison the opopnent's active pokemon with Drapion LvX (put three damage counters between turns)

    and then attack with SF Drapion's Cross Poison and roll more than two heads,

    am I correct in assuming that the Cross Poison's Poison will replace Tri-Poison's and therefore only one damage counter will be placed between turns?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Correct again.
     

Share This Page