DRE and Bench Damage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by swanton1717, Mar 23, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. swanton1717

    swanton1717 New Member

    Does Double Rainbow Energy still take 10 damage off of bench damaging attacks?

    I am not sure as it may be similar to Strength Charm not effecting bench?

    Thanks

    ~Colin
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    A. Yes, DRE can reduce damage done to the Bench. (March 25, 2004, PUI Rules Team.)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page