DRE + Pokemon-EX

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Professor Sycamore, Oct 4, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Professor Sycamore

    Professor Sycamore New Member

    I'm sure this question has been answered, but i just got back into the game.
    I know that you can't attach Double Rainbow Energy to an pokemon-ex, but what if a pokemon with double rainbow energy already attached evolves into a pokemon-ex. I noticed that Scramble energy says discard the energy if the pokemon evolves into a pokemon-ex. So, do you discard double rainbow energy or does it stay?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes, it must be discarded.

     

Share This Page